Texas Contacts

VP OF OPERATIONS-TEXAS
Ryan Slater
855-635-9325 x 1021

ryan@pirainoconsulting.com

 

 

SALES MANAGER-SOUTH TEXAS
Nicki Slanker
855-635-9325 x 1023
nicki@pirainoconsulting.com

 

 

SALES MANAGER - NORTH TEXAS
Jordan Grummer
855-635-9325 x 1025

jordan@pirainoconsulting.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT CONSULTANT
Randy Ward
855-635-9325 x 1019
randy@pirainoconsulting.com

 

 

 

 

North Texas Sales & Service Manager

Courtney Maggio

855-635-9325 x 1009

courtney@pirainoconsulting.com

 

Central Texas Sales Manager - Regions 12, 13, 20

Austin Wilson

855-635-9325 x 1018

austin@pirainoconsulting.com